UCSF home page UCSF home page About UCSF UCSF Medical Center
UCSF navigation bar
photos

Staff

Name Title Phone Email address
Elissa Keszler Roeser Division Manager (415) 514-4366 Elissa.keszler@ucsf.edu
David Hutt Finance Manager (415) 514-4763 david.hutt@ucsf.edu
Calvin Kwok Lead Research Financial Analyst (415) 514-4270 calvin.kwok@ucsf.edu
Narda Serrano Research Finance Analyst (415) 514-4851 narda.serrano@ucsf.edu
Christine Mok Administrative Analyst (415) 514-4273 christine.mok@ucsf.edu
William Ho Fellowship Coordinator (415) 476-0735 william.ho@ucsf.edu
Linda Yee Operations & Personnel Manager (415) 476-3266 linda.yee@ucsf.edu
Sophie Ou Research Financial Analyst (415) 476-5712 sophie.ou@ucsf.edu