1st Year Fellows

2018-19 Fellows

1st Year Fellow
Nancy Allen, MD, PhD

Nancy Allen

Aaron Baugh, MD

Aaron Baugh

Max Cohen, MD, PhD

Max Cohen

Julia Maheshwari, MD

Julia Maheshwari

William McKleroy, MD

William McKleroy

Mohamed Seedahmed, MD, MPH

Mohamed Seedahmed

Vaibhav Upadyay, MD, PhD

Vaibhav Upadhyay



2nd Year Fellows

2017-18 Fellows

2nd Year Fellow
Alison DeDent, MD

Alison DeDent

Bhavika Kaul, MD

Bhavika Kaul

Anita Oh, MD

Anita Oh

Alyssa Perez, MD

Alyssa Perez

Aartik Sarma, MD

Aartik Sarma

Elizabeth Yu, MD, PhD

Elizabeth Yu

Beth Shoshana Zha, MD, PhD

Beth Zha


3rd Year Fellows

Class of 2016-17 Fellow

3rd Year Fellow
Vincent Auyeung, MD, PhD
Vincent Auyueng


Christopher Berger, MD

Christopher Berger

Sudhamayi Bhadriraju, MD

Sudhamayi Bhadriraju

Brian Block, MD

Brian Block

Tyronda Elliott, MD

Tyronda Elliott

Elliot Naidus, MD

Elliot Naidus

Siyuan Ni, MD

Amy Ni


Research Fellow/Clinical Instructor 

2015-16 Fellows

Class of 2017
Juan Caraballo, MD

Juan Caraballo

Daniel Calabrese, MD

Daniel Calabrese

Erica Farrand, MD

Erica Farrand

Nicholas Kolaitis, MD

Nicholas Kolaitis.

Maya Kotas, MD, PhD

Maya Kotas

Richard Wang, MD

Richard Wang


Research Fellow/Clinical Instructor 

2014-15 Group Photo

Class of 2016
Nicholas Arger, MD

Nicholas Arger

Michael Podolsky, MD

Michael Podolsky




Chief Fellows

The Chief Fellows are vital to the continued improvement of the program. Chief Fellows serve a leadership role in the program by representing the fellows and providing input on curriculum development. They facilitate communication between program leadership and the fellows, and serve as fellow representatives on important committees in the program.  

Bhavika Kaul

Bhavika Kaul, MD
Chief Fellow
[email protected]

Christopher Berger

Christopher Berger, MD
Chief Fellow
[email protected]




Class of 2018
Lekshmi Santhosh​​​​​​, MD

Class of 2017
Robert Brownell, MD
Jonathan Budzik, MD, PhD
Michelle Yu, MD, PhD

Class of 2016
Bryan Benn, MD, PhD
Ajay Dharia, MD
Katie Famous, MD, PhD
Sherri Khatami, MD
Nicholas Kwaan, MD
Nina Sung, MD
Jessica Tsui, MD

Class of 2015
Cindy Kanegai, MD
Brett Ley, MD
Farzad Moazed, MD
Mihir Parikh, MD
Priya Shete, MD
Sofya Tokman, MD
Joshua Vasquez, MD

Class of 2014
Oscar Estrada, MD
Michael Guarnieri, MD
Carolyn Hendrickson, MD
Archana Jayakumar, MD
Ryan Kern, MD
Susan Pasnick, MD
Kelly Sweerus, MD

For more graduates, please contact the fellowship coordinator, [email protected]



Alumni Network

Coming Soon..

Annual Fellow Retreat Photos

2017-18 Fellows Retreat 

2017-18 Class Fellow Retreat

Fellows Dinner


Fellows Retreat


2016-17 Fellows Retreat

2016-17 Fellow Retreat

Fellows Retreat

Fellows Retreat

2015-16 Fellows Retreat

2015-16 Fellows Retreat

2015-16 Fellows

2015-16 Fellows